Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Midtown Health and Wellness

Primary Care Physician & Acupuncturist located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Midtown Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlee-Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Caring staff, amazing counselors. They are they to help you & guide you threw your recovery.
Tara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
This practice always exceeds my expeditions. I honestly picked it initially based on location and everyone there is so kind and knowledgeable
Minwoo K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I didn't see the Doctor Dana yet.But I was happy to visit and excellant assistance Dr. helping me. Thank you.
Jonny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Danielle has been a constant source of encouragement and empathy as well as a great Dr. I've looked forward to every session we've had and her guidance throughout these past 18 months have been invaluable.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone from the desk staff to the doctor are kind, knowledgeable and helpful.
Cecily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Really thoughtful and kind. Quality of care is top notch and holistic in nature.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great staff & down to earth
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always enjoy our visits!
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always there for all my health needs
Ahmed I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I love my experience there or the doctors are amazing especially the receptionists especially Terry he’s awesome he always helps me out keeps me connected with my doctors kept me updated with my permission and up-to-date with my appointments and prescription I appreciate you guys a lot
Norma G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Everything change I like the other assistants! Right now they don’t work well!
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
great place they are very nice atthe office
Anginette R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Good
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
I love Danielle! She's the best.
Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Midtown Health & Wellness provides personalized medical advice while maintaining a great doctor-patient relationship.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
It's only my first month with Dr. Saltzman's office, but I can already tell they have the setup that will work best for me in helping with my issues.
Dana & Denine & John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Above & Beyond Grateful, Sincerely I truly am.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
I recieved the very best care.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Both the Doctor and Staff here at Midtown have been very professional, polite, and patient with my treatment and it seems that they're underlying goal is care for the patient which has been terrific! how I certainly recommend going to this practice for your medical needs...
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. However, insurance does not cover addiction treatments.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthFirst
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UMR
United Healthcare PPO