Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Midtown Health and Wellness

Primary Care Physician & Acupuncturist located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Midtown Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I am very satisfied with the staff but the price is steep. Especially without insurance at the moment. It just makes me sad bc what do ppl do that don’t have $400+/month & the amount it cost for their Rx? …. There should be a cheaper option.
Jade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
wonderful
Wilfred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Always thorough. Always listens. Always quality care.
Dibyajit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Initial visit was quick and people were very helpful.
Rob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great!
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Warm, friendly, thorough and professional.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Quick and easy
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Just the best
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Was pretty nice, Doctor and the staff were totally amazing.
Vitor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Always have an amazing experience my primary doctor. She’s always open to talk about my health needs.
Larisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very helfull and friendly ;)
Daniel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Daniel was very satisfied with his visit and stated Justin and his staff was awesome, Justin took his time out to sit and discuss his health with such patience.
Christ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional, Amazing
Cheikh Modou G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Happy
Britney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
No wait time and gave very helpful feedback for my yearly check up
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very helpful staff, as usual.
Gloria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly/professional staff. Swiftly seen and all with a pleasant smile and environment
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great Doctors and staff, everyone here works very hard to be there for you and provide the needed support.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The most trusted and reliable provided I ever had. 5/5 starts would recommend to anyone.
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Great environment & super efficient!
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. However, insurance does not cover addiction treatments.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthFirst
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UMR
United Healthcare PPO