Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Midtown Health and Wellness

Primary Care Physician & Acupuncturist located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

249 total reviews

Midtown Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto O.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very attentive and straight to the point, my kind of people.
Jareen M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly and competent.
Imhotep E.
Submitted 04/14/22
It was good*
Miodrag M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Recommended. Professional medical center, providing help and guidance. You will be welcomed by friendly and informative staff working at the desk. Go and check it out, you will not regret it I assure you. Dr. Dana Saltzman is amazing. Midtown Health&Wellness Center is one of the best, if not the best center in NYC.
Juan A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Have been a very satisfied client for over 3 years, Dr. Salzman is very professional and her staff extremely knowledgeable.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/07/22
I love him! He feel he understands me!!
Ryan M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very knowledgeable staff that is always available and happy to help. They give you the time and attention to help get to the core of your diagnosis
Neil W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Danielle is great. She knows me and my health issues very well.
JONATHAN A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Danielle has always the best attitude and service
Rosa P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very helpful , made the effort to find treatment that worked
Jona G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone was and is very empathetic compassionate kind specially Dr. Danielle DeFrancis and Dr. Saltzman
Gennaro M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent Angel/Justin VERY helpful.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 03/01/22
I really appreciate the doctor's at this practice. I have felt welcome and care for in every visit thus far.
Frankie G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Ive been going to this office for years. I am happier and healthier because of it. The staff is professional and polite. It is truly a very calm and welcoming environment
Erica S.
Submitted 02/27/22
Danielle DeFrancis @ Dana Jane Salzman is my acting doctor and she is superb. Sometimes the front desk doesn’t process awaited referrals or email requests fluidly but they’re a really nice office. Highly recommend.
Cheikh Modou G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very happy
Evert D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Justin is the best
Brianne E.
Submitted 02/15/22
The staff were very kind
Michael F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very warm and thorough
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. However, insurance does not cover addiction treatments.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthFirst
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UMR
United Healthcare PPO