Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dana Jane Saltzman, MD LAc

Primary Care Physician & Acupuncturist located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

129 total reviews

Dana Jane Saltzman, MD LAc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dana Jane Saltzman, MD LAc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Smooth
Peter S.
Submitted 09/20/20
They have been very great, caring, and helpful with me in my process. The only criticism is could be a bit more attentive with the appointment and refill process, thats it, everything else has been great so far!!! Would definitely recommend
Kevin P.
Submitted 09/19/20
First time Tele-health user, great experience so far!
John H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very committed to provide excellent care
Andres O.
Submitted 07/21/20
I have received great care which has made a huge improvement in my quality of life. I am forever indebted. Thank you so very much!
Amanda C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great doctor
Robert P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Friendly and expierienced staff
PUKAR L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Best Doctor in New York City. I am very glad I found her.
Gail W.
Submitted 07/17/20
I was apprehensive about utilizing this type of service, but Dana has been very supportive and has put me at ease. I enjoy working with her.
Luis Roberto L.
Submitted 07/17/20
The only thing I dont like is when they call me to go pick up my meds I get to the pharmacy & the pharmacist confuses me saying my script is not there. The rest as long that I go to their office & I'm treated respectfully we gucci. If I feel that I'm being harrassed then I'll take CV control of the situation I am a man and a leader. LRLR
Kay B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Denine Pollen has been attentive,caring and so helpful over these past months. I am grateful for Dr. Salzman;s organization and staff,
Jordan G.
Submitted 07/16/20
no worriez
Jaquan W.
Submitted 07/16/20
The best ..
Noah T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Doctor and Therapist are awesome. They listen and actually hear you. The only issue I’ve had has been on the office admin side. They are a little slow to help and difficult to deal with.
Jason H.
Submitted 07/16/20
She was very kind and her team was prompt. They got my doctor's records over and had me on the medication I needed quickly and with compassion and care.
Candice E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent
Leigh C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Had a great experience with everyone that works here!
Kelly D.
Submitted 07/15/20
DR SALTZMAN JEANNINE AND JOHN AND THE STAFF ARE ALL WONDERFULL DURNING A VERY DIFFICULT TIME THEY CALL EVERY WEEK TO SEE HOW YOU ARE IT MEANS SO MUCH. 5 STARS !! Thank you so much
Tracey R.
Submitted 09/05/19
f
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Moved from Texas and found this doctor that was next to my job. Convenient and fast, and works with my insurance.
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. However, insurance does not cover addiction treatments.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthFirst
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UMR
United Healthcare PPO