4.87/5
Dana Jane Saltzman, MD LAc -  - Primary Care Physician

Dana Jane Saltzman, MD LAc

Primary Care Physicians & Acupuncturists located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

87 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dana Jane Saltzman, MD LAc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dana Jane Saltzman, MD LAc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marcelo C.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very. Informative and comprehensive.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/30/18
On time, kind and helpful.
Violetta F.
Submitted 07/12/18
I cannot recommend Dr. Saltzman enough. I love her natural and holistic approach to health. She understands that medications have side effects and discussed multiple natural approaches to help me avoid them. Unlike most doctors, I did not have to wait in the waiting room for more than 5 min. The office is very clean and during both my visits I was in and out within 20-25min. Dr. Saltzman took the time to answer all of my questions in depth within that brief time. The staff, including the nurse practitioner and medical assistant were very friendly and accommodating. I received my test results within a few days and was able to discuss them in depth over the phone. For the first time ever, I am looking forward to my next doctors' appointment.
Khalid H.
Submitted 06/11/18
your services is too good, my relative get your services she tall me that she was satisfied your services. i think i try your services https://www.buyexerciser.com
Monique H.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr.Saltzman was very professional and caring, we need more doctors like her.
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very kind and friendly support staff. Dr. Saltzman immediately address my concerns on my first visit.
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/04/18
Pleasant but long wait
Jose A.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr.Dana Saltzmant and her team are amazing, very professional. I really like how Dr.Saltzmant handle everything, straight to the point and always give solutions.
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 11/30/17
WONDERFUL. At last a DR I can communicate with. AND I AM VERY FUSSY. She is charming , understanding , marvelous staff and a comfortable environment. 11/10. Regards Dr Timothy Hadley
Toure M.
Submitted 05/11/17
Saw Dr Saltzman as a new patient today. Stellar service. She was so concerned and helpful and her staff was more than professional. I can't understand why anyone would give her a negative review.
Eileen N.
Submitted 05/02/17
30 years with Dr Saltzman. She is every thing you want from a doctor..professional, competent, an advocate and a trusted partner in maintaining your health.
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/26/17
Professional, courtesy, understanding and a pleasure to go and see.
Ben D.
Submitted 04/20/17
Daniel H.
Submitted 03/29/17
Professional. Courteous and can highly recommend.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 03/28/17
Always fast and friendly!
Michael F.
Submitted 03/23/17
Fast no wait
Magamet B.
Submitted 03/17/17
Courteous staff and an amazing doctor !
Krystal N.
Submitted 03/08/17
Super attentive and friendly doctor and a really helpful staff - thank you for making my first visit so pleasant!
Peter B.
Submitted 02/13/17
Great primary care doc, friendly and helpful staff and convenient location. I've always hated going to the doctor but Dr. S makes it a smooth experience and I feel comfortable.
Becky S.
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr. S is awesome! I'm so lucky to have found her - a really special doc right in midtown. The office is so nice, staff is great and of course the doctor is very attentive and really spends time with you. I go every week for accupuncture from dr. s and it's changed my life - no more back pain!
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. However, insurance does not cover addiction treatments.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthFirst
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UMR
United Healthcare PPO