Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Health and Wellness

Primary Care Physician & Acupuncturist located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

241 total reviews

Midtown Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANDA T.
Submitted 08/09/22
The only reason I am leáving 5 stars is because of how much i really like Dr. Daniella. I am still missing one prescription. The phone system there, i don't know what to say. I have called left messages without reply, i have been left on hold for over half an hour by reception. So those are some things that can be worked on. Otherwise I am happy with this office.
Katharine G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Informative, supportive.
Sara G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Love it!
Aymen A.
Submitted 07/04/22
excellent clinic
Eileen N.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr went over the details of my health issues throughly. Recommended meds for treatment. Immediately sent prescription to my Pharmacy. Four days later pain and symptoms free.
Ella S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great!
Jonny S.
Submitted 06/28/22
She's the best.
Sara G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone in this office is supportive and patient. I absolutely adore it!
Christine R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Danielle was Very thorough caring and professional. She answered all my questions and took the time to take a detailed history.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 05/11/22
I've been coming here for almost a year and still impressed with the level of care and professionalism I've received. Highly recommended especially for those struggling with issues with ADHD and chemical dependencey.
Sarah V.
Submitted 05/04/22
I trust Danielle 100% Shes great I feel fortunate to be able to be in her care.
Carol N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly and professional. Quick response
Roberto O.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very attentive and straight to the point, my kind of people.
Jareen M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly and competent.
Imhotep E.
Submitted 04/14/22
It was good*
Miodrag M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Recommended. Professional medical center, providing help and guidance. You will be welcomed by friendly and informative staff working at the desk. Go and check it out, you will not regret it I assure you. Dr. Dana Saltzman is amazing. Midtown Health&Wellness Center is one of the best, if not the best center in NYC.
Juan A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Have been a very satisfied client for over 3 years, Dr. Salzman is very professional and her staff extremely knowledgeable.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/07/22
I love him! He feel he understands me!!
Ryan M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very knowledgeable staff that is always available and happy to help. They give you the time and attention to help get to the core of your diagnosis
Neil W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Danielle is great. She knows me and my health issues very well.
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. However, insurance does not cover addiction treatments.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthFirst
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UMR
United Healthcare PPO