Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Midtown Health and Wellness

Primary Care Physician & Acupuncturist located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

174 total reviews

Midtown Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Just the best
David S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Was pretty nice, Doctor and the staff were totally amazing.
Vitor C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always have an amazing experience my primary doctor. She’s always open to talk about my health needs.
Larisa M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very helfull and friendly ;)
Daniel D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Daniel was very satisfied with his visit and stated Justin and his staff was awesome, Justin took his time out to sit and discuss his health with such patience.
Christ A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional, Amazing
Cheikh Modou G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Happy
Britney B.
Submitted 09/14/21
No wait time and gave very helpful feedback for my yearly check up
Edward S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very helpful staff, as usual.
Gloria E.
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly/professional staff. Swiftly seen and all with a pleasant smile and environment
Brian L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great Doctors and staff, everyone here works very hard to be there for you and provide the needed support.
John C.
Submitted 09/07/21
The most trusted and reliable provided I ever had. 5/5 starts would recommend to anyone.
Juan P.
Submitted 09/06/21
Great environment & super efficient!
Carlee-Jo B.
Submitted 09/06/21
Caring staff, amazing counselors. They are they to help you & guide you threw your recovery.
Tara G.
Submitted 08/31/21
This practice always exceeds my expeditions. I honestly picked it initially based on location and everyone there is so kind and knowledgeable
Minwoo K.
Submitted 08/30/21
I didn't see the Doctor Dana yet.But I was happy to visit and excellant assistance Dr. helping me. Thank you.
Jonny S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Danielle has been a constant source of encouragement and empathy as well as a great Dr. I've looked forward to every session we've had and her guidance throughout these past 18 months have been invaluable.
Sara G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone from the desk staff to the doctor are kind, knowledgeable and helpful.
Cecily T.
Submitted 08/15/21
Really thoughtful and kind. Quality of care is top notch and holistic in nature.
Rafael C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great staff & down to earth
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. However, insurance does not cover addiction treatments.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthFirst
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UMR
United Healthcare PPO