Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Midtown Health and Wellness

Primary Care Physician & Acupuncturist located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Midtown Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
I was apprehensive about utilizing this type of service, but Dana has been very supportive and has put me at ease. I enjoy working with her.
Luis Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
The only thing I dont like is when they call me to go pick up my meds I get to the pharmacy & the pharmacist confuses me saying my script is not there. The rest as long that I go to their office & I'm treated respectfully we gucci. If I feel that I'm being harrassed then I'll take CV control of the situation I am a man and a leader. LRLR
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Denine Pollen has been attentive,caring and so helpful over these past months. I am grateful for Dr. Salzman;s organization and staff,
Jordan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
no worriez
Jaquan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
The best ..
Noah T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Doctor and Therapist are awesome. They listen and actually hear you. The only issue I’ve had has been on the office admin side. They are a little slow to help and difficult to deal with.
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
She was very kind and her team was prompt. They got my doctor's records over and had me on the medication I needed quickly and with compassion and care.
Candice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent
Leigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Had a great experience with everyone that works here!
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
DR SALTZMAN JEANNINE AND JOHN AND THE STAFF ARE ALL WONDERFULL DURNING A VERY DIFFICULT TIME THEY CALL EVERY WEEK TO SEE HOW YOU ARE IT MEANS SO MUCH. 5 STARS !! Thank you so much
Tracey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
f
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Moved from Texas and found this doctor that was next to my job. Convenient and fast, and works with my insurance.
Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Quick & efficient
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
They’re the best in the city and I’ve been to many doctors
Jenifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
I saw Danielle for the first time yesterday. She is very pleasant, great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend going to see her!
Matthew B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
I came to Dr. Saltzman to inquire about new treatments for my chronic pain, and she was able to point me in the right direction. She was sympathetic, professional, and warm.
GENAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Saltzman is my GIRL!!!!!! She's the best.
Trevor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Great doctor that is straightforward. She addresses all my concerns. I always feel better when I leave her office. Her staff is great and the office is always well kept. I recommend her to all my family and friends.
Jesus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Went as a new patient, the girls up at the reception area were really friendly and helpful. I met with the NP who was straight to the point and didn’t waste time , which was great for me as I went on my break time. Easy to make same day appointments.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Great team. Gabby and Keisha alongside the nurse practitioner Michelle made the whole experience great. I get scared going to the doctor that's why I kept putting it off but so happy I found Dr. Saltzman's office. The office gives a calming vibe and I like how I can do my women's visit there as well.
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. However, insurance does not cover addiction treatments.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthFirst
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UMR
United Healthcare PPO