Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Midtown Health and Wellness

Primary Care Physician & Acupuncturist located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

249 total reviews

Midtown Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 11/22/21
The therapists are amazing! Thoughtful, intelligent, supportive, and most importantly, Very Good at their profession. Fully recommend this practice.
Sara G.
Submitted 11/22/21
I am always amazed by the excellent care I get even virtually! I know I'm in good hands!
Cesar A.
Submitted 11/20/21
friendly and knowledgeable
Lillian P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great services!
Alex L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Easy, convenient, and super knowledgeable team.
Dustin L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Getting my prescription renewed was fast, easy and convenient! Angel (and whomever was sitting next to them) made me laugh while they scheduled me over the phone which was the highlight of my day!
Evert D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Happy
Carol M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Midtown health and wellness saved my life.During Covid shutdown nobody helped me but them.I love my Drs and counselors.
Darren B.
Submitted 11/01/21
I am very satisfied with the staff but the price is steep. Especially without insurance at the moment. It just makes me sad bc what do ppl do that don’t have $400+/month & the amount it cost for their Rx? …. There should be a cheaper option.
Jade H.
Submitted 11/01/21
wonderful
Wilfred T.
Submitted 10/30/21
Always thorough. Always listens. Always quality care.
Dibyajit B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Initial visit was quick and people were very helpful.
Rob G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great!
Larry R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Warm, friendly, thorough and professional.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Quick and easy
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Just the best
David S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Was pretty nice, Doctor and the staff were totally amazing.
Vitor C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always have an amazing experience my primary doctor. She’s always open to talk about my health needs.
Larisa M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very helfull and friendly ;)
Daniel D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Daniel was very satisfied with his visit and stated Justin and his staff was awesome, Justin took his time out to sit and discuss his health with such patience.
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. However, insurance does not cover addiction treatments.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthFirst
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UMR
United Healthcare PPO